It might be a little brave of us to call it a Discography when we have only 3 CDs, but you've got to start somewhere! Please click on the links to hear clips of the songs. To purchase this CD, click here.

Chariots CD Cover

Chariots - 2007

  1. Low Down the Chariot
  2. Great Gettin' Up Morning
  3. Ride On King Jesus
  4. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
  5. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  6. There's Something About That Name
  7. Loving God, Loving Each Other
  8. The Lord Is In This Place
  9. Leave It There / What A Friend We Have In Jesus (Medley)
  10. Shine On Us
  11. This Little Light Of Mine/What a Friend We Have In Jesus (Medley)
  12. My Lord And I
  13. Ride The Chariot

We have taken recording equipment along to a few of our live gigs, to get samples of some of the other songs we perform that are not yet on a CD. The quality of the following may not be studio-ready, but they should give you a feel for some of our repertoire.


1. Goin' To Bethlehem

2. Lo How A rose 

3.Look-a That Star

4. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

5. Slow Dancin' In The Snow

6. I'll Be Home For Christmas

7. Carol Of The Bells

8. Whisper! Whisper!

9. Away In A Manger

10. Holly Jolly



 1. Old Time Relgion Medley

2. He's a Personal Savior

3. Goin' to the Holy City

4. Feelin' at Home

5. I Then Shall Live

6. He Never Failed Me Yet

7. The Majesty and Glory

8. My Name is Lazarus

9. The Mississippi Squirrel Revival

10. Give It Away

11. Just a Little Talk with Jesus

12. Were You There

13. Sinner Saved by Grace

14. Oh My Lord, What a Time